WSQ 01 (Fun with Numbers)

I was already a little bit familiar with programming in c++ before this, so this first program was really easy to me. Though I had to remember a few things because I hadn’t program in like 10 months.

For this I use an app in my phone call «Learn C++». I don’t recommend it for actually learning, it is more like a  review or practice kind of thing. For this first topic the information is in the first unit called «Basic Concepts».

apps.2362.9007199266495758.f5c5c30a-5771-4048-b2f1-b28631500ea5

The code:

Imagen1

The code in general looks small, but I thought convenient to show the «results».

Note: I used the line: «cout<<endl;» merely for aesthetic reasons. The purpose of this is to jump a line so the results won’t be all in the same line. 

 

Deja un comentario

Blog de WordPress.com.

Subir ↑